Action Jones Forum

The official Action Jones forum!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Preview of the amazing Finale!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Red Claw
Forum Pariah
Forum Pariah
avatar

Number of posts : 205
Location : Teleporting around
Registration date : 2007-09-23

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Katigame Ryu
Stamina:
7/7  (7/7)

PostSubject: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Thu Apr 02, 2009 1:01 pm

Who loved it?!

cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Revan
Major Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 28
Age : 30
Location : Apartment near Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana
Registration date : 2007-04-03

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:23 pm

I must say that the trailer was pretty epic. I'm excited to see the whole movie guys!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.new.facebook.com/pages/Fourth-Times-a-Charm/302503469
Zagabeenie
Mega Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 197
Age : 32
Location : Journeying. No end in sight.
Registration date : 2006-11-02

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Krisdiana Cupshigh
Stamina:
7/7  (7/7)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Mon Apr 06, 2009 11:51 am

I think you can guess how I feel.

(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sage
Great Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 23
Registration date : 2006-11-13

Lore Sheet
Lore Character:
Stamina:
8/8  (8/8)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:07 am

Wow! I have to say that trailer looks extremely amazing! I can't wait to see the movie! affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Action Jones
Keeper of the Forum
avatar

Number of posts : 148
Age : 30
Registration date : 2006-10-26

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Tue Apr 07, 2009 12:45 pm

Eh, it was okay.
(hides true excitement)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zagabeenie
Mega Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 197
Age : 32
Location : Journeying. No end in sight.
Registration date : 2006-11-02

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Krisdiana Cupshigh
Stamina:
7/7  (7/7)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:23 pm

I just wanted to say that I saw Chris's demo reel a couple of days ago, and there's some footage in it from the movie that definitely wasn't in the trailer, and it seems like it is of a fairly significant event...so if you don't want that spoiled, don't go watch it right now.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Edge
Keeper of the Forum
avatar

Number of posts : 214
Age : 31
Location : the nearest woods
Registration date : 2006-10-25

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Olaf Itzal
Stamina:
8/8  (8/8)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Mon Apr 20, 2009 11:18 pm

Can't say I didn't tell you so, Chris...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Angelis Jackson
Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 15
Age : 25
Location : some where in the darkness
Registration date : 2009-02-05

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:40 pm

that was an awsome trailer, but zagabeenie is right, the demo reel did, i think give alittle to much away, i wish that i hadn't watched it. but other than that, it was good. i liked the depiction of christ in there.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chief
Keeper of the Forum
avatar

Number of posts : 202
Age : 31
Registration date : 2006-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Mon May 11, 2009 9:27 am

UPDATE: The movie is all filmed and is in editing...I'd say two weeks from now it will be done.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zagabeenie
Mega Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 197
Age : 32
Location : Journeying. No end in sight.
Registration date : 2006-11-02

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Krisdiana Cupshigh
Stamina:
7/7  (7/7)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Mon May 11, 2009 10:03 pm

I wait expectantly for its release. Actually, I'm not even sure that I can wait.

(HURRYHURRYHURRYHURRYHURRYHURRYHURRYHURRYHURRY)

...no rush or anything, though.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zagabeenie
Mega Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 197
Age : 32
Location : Journeying. No end in sight.
Registration date : 2006-11-02

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Krisdiana Cupshigh
Stamina:
7/7  (7/7)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Fri May 22, 2009 8:20 pm

*Drums fingers, nervous energy continues to build.*


bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zagabeenie
Mega Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 197
Age : 32
Location : Journeying. No end in sight.
Registration date : 2006-11-02

Lore Sheet
Lore Character: Krisdiana Cupshigh
Stamina:
7/7  (7/7)

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Sun May 31, 2009 2:17 pm

So I had an idea today:

Why not hold off on premiering the movie until...oh, say.....the end of August, and have an Action Jones-themed wedding/premiere!!

Yes?! Yes?! Maybe?!

Don't answer now. Just think about it. We'll do lunch. My people will call your people.

(to be clear, I'm kidding)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chief
Keeper of the Forum
avatar

Number of posts : 202
Age : 31
Registration date : 2006-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   Mon Jun 01, 2009 12:00 pm

Well...maybe not for a wedding...but hopefully this movie will be done SOON. My plan is to put in at least 2 hours a night for the next two weeks to hopefully finish it before....any re-location happens...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Preview of the amazing Finale!   

Back to top Go down
 
Preview of the amazing Finale!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» HHB Baseball Finale!!
» Deceptic Optics Toy Photography
» 2011 SDCC MotuC items revealed!
» My Smurf room!
» Tourney #37 Finale

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Action Jones Forum :: Action Jones-
Jump to: